The PhD Application Handbook by
"...snappy and informative; it's a must-buy and there's nothing near it on the market at the moment." Stephen Hart, University College London "I found it very informative and helpful. There was loads of useful detail that wasn't covered by the other PhD books I've been reading." Miki Grahame, Prospective PhD Student A PhD is one of the most ambitious and exciting things you can do in your life. Upon successful completion you will be a doctor - and a world authority in your chosen area. Each year several thousand graduate students apply to do a PhD at universities in the UK. Many are not successful - they are unable to find a suitable university, or a supervisor, or decide on a suitable research project, or they cannot obtain funding to pay their fees and bills. Most students fail to obtain a PhD because they have one of these aspects wrong at the start. The PhD Application Handbook is the first ever comprehensive handbook for people wishing to apply for a PhD in the UK. It provides a step-by-step guide to PhDs, explaining: what a PhD is how to apply for your PhD how to find the right university, supervisor and project It also provides detailed information about funding, eligibility, deadlines for different awards, and which funding is best for which student. Examples of research proposals, application forms and interview technique are given, helping you to secure your PhD place with the minimum of problems. The PhD Application Handbook is designed to help prospective PhD students achieve their ambition. If you want to do a doctorate in the UK, This book is essential for you!
How to Get into the Top Graduate Schools by
Although there are graduate schools all across the country, only a select group of people are admitted to these programs each year. Many people become overwhelmed by the process of choosing and applying to grad school, as well as the possibility of rejection. However, with this new book, you can significantly increase your chances of being accepted to the grad school of your choice. This carefully researched book contains valuable information for those who are still in college and intend to apply for grad school and those who are returning to school after a hiatus. Whether you are applying to grad school to prepare for a profession, get a specific job, potentially earn more, or simply for personal achievement, this book will explain exactly what you need to know in simple, easy to understand terms. You will learn how to choose a school, how to determine a program of interest, how to resolve unforeseen problems, such as a lost transcript or delinquent recommenders, how to conduct research online, how to request transcripts, how to ace the personal interview, how to deal with rejection, and how to accept or reject an offer. In addition, you will create an application timeline, take practice Graduate Record Exams (GRE) and Graduate Management Admission Tests (GMAT) to determine how much preparation time you need, draft highly effective letters of intent and reference, write an engaging statement of purpose, apply for financial aid, choose samples of your work to submit with your application, and conduct informative on-site visits. Whether you are applying to law school or medical school or you are pursuing your doctorate in a liberal arts field, this book will provide you with all the information you need to ensure that you achieve your academic goals.
How to get PhD:a handbook for students and their supervisors by
https://library.nu.edu.kz/.RMSearch/URL?type=search&book=63155
Ready to Write 2 by
Ready to Write nbsp;marks 25 years of this easy-to-teach series, which provides basic writing instruction, dependable strategies, and many opportunities for students to use the composition skills they need to be successful writers in and out of the classroom. nbsp; A fresh new design, updated content throughout, and a host of new activities reinforce the approach that has made the Ready to Write series a classroom favorite for more than two decades. nbsp; Features: Updated examples and model paragraphs illustrate organizing elements such as topic sentences, supporting details, and signal words. Step-by-step activities guide students in comparing and contrasting, describing, analyzing data, writing test answers, and summarizing. Varied, contextualized writing tasks help students with real-life tasks. Editing and proofreading exercises encourage students to refine their writing skills. New! Grammar Guide section presents important grammar points and practice items to boost accuracy. Ready to Write also includes: nbsp; Ready to Write 1 Ready to Write 3 nbsp; nbsp;
Ready to Write 3 by
A fresh new design, updated content throughout, and a host of new activities reinforce the approach that has made the Ready to Write series a classroom favorite for more than two decades. nbsp; Features: Updated examples and model paragraphs illustrate organizing elements such as topic sentences, supporting details, and signal words. Step-by-step activities guide students in comparing and contrasting, describing, analyzing data, writing test answers, and summarizing. Varied, contextualized writing tasks help students with real-life tasks. Editing and proofreading exercises encourage students to refine their writing skills. New Grammar Guide section presents important grammar points and practice items to boost accuracy. Ready to Write also includes: nbsp; Ready to Write 1 Ready to Write 2 nbsp; nbsp;
Getting into Graduate School in the Sciences by
Are you applying for graduate school and feeling overwhelmed by the choices available to you and the complexity of the application process? This informative and humorous guide for life and earth science students offers comprehensive advice to help you prepare and increase your chances of success. Adopting a step-by-step approach, you will be guided through the entire application process, from undergraduate preparation and choice of graduate program, to funding, applying, scheduling a visit, and finally deciding which offer to accept. Based extensively on a comprehensive survey of graduate admissions programs across the United States, the advice offered is evidence-based and specific to the natural sciences. This jargon-free text ensures that prospective students are well prepared and make best use of all available resources to convince graduate programs and advisors that you are the best candidate.
Inside Graduate Admissions by
How does graduate admissions work? Who does the system work for, and who falls through its cracks? More people than ever seek graduate degrees, but little has been written about who gets in and why. Drawing on firsthand observations of admission committees and interviews with faculty in 10 top-ranked doctoral programs in the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, education professor Julie Posselt pulls back the curtain on a process usually conducted in secret. Inside Graduate Admissions presents admissions from decision makers' point of view, including thought-provoking episodes of committees debating the process, interviewing applicants, and grappling with borderline cases. Who ultimately makes the admit list reveals as much about how professors see themselves--and each other--as it does about how they view students. Professors in these programs say that they admit on merit, but they act on different meanings of the term. Disciplinary norms shape what counts as merit, as do professors' ideas about intelligence and their aversions to risk, conflict, ambiguity, and change. Professors also say that they seek diversity, but Posselt shows that their good intentions don't translate into results. In fact, faculty weigh diversity in only a small fraction of admissions decisions. Often, they rely upon criteria that keep longstanding inequalities in place. More equitable outcomes occur when admissions committees are themselves diverse and when members take a fresh look at inherited assumptions that affect their judgment. To help academic departments promote transparency and accountability, Posselt closes with concrete strategies to improve admissions review.
The Woman's Guide to Navigating the Ph. D. in Engineering and Science by
"Survive and thrive in graduate school. Designed to unravel some ofthe mystery around graduate school programs in science andengineering, this one-stop resource reinforces strategies forsucceeding. Qualitative interviews offer first-hand stories andtips from women who have found success in academia, industry, andthe public sector. Each chapter covers a different aspect ofgraduate school, from identifying funding sources, to writing thedissertation, to looking for a job. THE WOMAN'S GUIDE TO NAVIGATINGTHE PH.D. IN ENGINEERING & SCIENCE also focuses on theemotional and social difficulties women may experience, and offerspractical suggestions and advice for surviving and thriving ingraduate school. Featured topics include: * funding, requirements and standards, qualifiers * making the advising process work * writing the dissertation and defending * searching for a job * learning by critique * balancing competing needs THE WOMAN'S GUIDE TO NAVIGATING THE PH.D. IN ENGINEERING &SCIENCE's goal is to help women overcome the stereotypes and hiddenbarriers they may encounter in graduate school - so that they mayemerge ready for careers in the academic, corporate or publicsector. About the Authors Dr. Barbara B. Lazarus is the associate provost for academicaffairs and an adjunct professor of educational anthropology atCarnegie Mellon University. Recent publications include "Journeysof Women in Science and Engineering: No Universal Constants"(Temple University Press, 1997) and "The Equity Equation: Fosteringthe Advancement of Women in the Sciences, Mathematics andEngineering" (Jossey-Bass, 1996). Dr. Lazarus serves as a member ofthe Committee on Women's Studies in Asia, on the Advisory Committeeof MentorNet, and as a board member of the Women in EngineeringPrograms and Advocates Network. Lisa M. Ritter is a communications consultant at Carnegie MellonUniversity and the editor of the quarterly graduate newsletter oncampus. She has also worked as a public relations director andcoordinator of professional development seminars for graduatestudents. Dr. Susan A. Ambrose is associate provost for educationaldevelopment, director of the Eberly Center for Teaching Excellence,and a principal lecturer in the Department of History at CarnegieMellon University. Her research interests include applyingcognitive principles to education and understanding how classorigin, sex, race and ethnicity, social conceptions of women, andother variables collectively influence women's life decisions andcareers in engineering and science. Recent publications include"Journeys of Women in Science and Engineering: No UniversalConstants" (Temple University Press, 1997) and "The New Professor'sHandbook" (Anker Press, 1994). Dr. Ambrose was recently honoredwith an American Council on Education fellowship for the 1999-2000academic year."
Essential Words for the IELTS by
This book offers students extensive practice in vocabulary building and correct English usage, with emphasis on 600 English words that relate to specific categories that appear frequently on IELTS exams. Author Lin Lougheed presents exercises that teach ESL students how to decipher the meanings of countless new words by reading or hearing them in relation to the context in which they are used. You'll find helpful strategies for learning and retaining word meanings, tips on analyzing unfamiliar compound words to determine their meanings, and vocabulary expanding exercises with answers in every chapter. Also included are recommendations for web-based self-study activities. The included downloadable MP3 Files present all of the listening comprehension exercises.
Writing for the IELTS by
Discover everything you'll need to know in order to write well for the IELTS test, whether you are planning to take the Academic or the General Training version. This book will help IELTS test takers learn several essential skills, including: Task Achievement: follow a three-step model to plan, write, and revise your essays Coherence and Cohesion: practice organizing your writing and connecting ideas Lexical Resource: build your vocabulary and use it correctly Grammatical Range and Accuracy: review rules and practice applying them to your writing Each section leads you step-by-step through the process of writing an essay in response to a particular task. Learn how to apply what you've learned, familiarize yourself with the types of questions you'll have to respond to on the test, complete your responses within the time limits, and more. An Appendix also includes a More Writing Practice section with a selection of essays written in response to IELTS writing tasks.
IELTS Practice Exams by
This newly updated second edition with MP3 CD prepares test takers for success on the IELTS, an English competency test that's recognized by more than 9,000 organizations in over 145 countries. The program presents: Six full-length Academic Module IELTS practice exams with answers and explanations Six full-length General Training Module IELTS practice exams with answers and explanations Audio prompts for all of the tests' listening modules Sample responses for the writing and speaking modules ESL students can increase their language fluency by using this book and MP 3 CD package alone, or they can use it along with Barron's IELTS, Essential Words for the IELTS, and IELTS Strategies and Tips, all of which contain extensive practice and review for all of the IELTS test sections.
Writing for the IELTS by
Discover everything you'll need to know in order to write well for the IELTS test, whether you are planning to take the Academic or the General Training version. This book will help IELTS test takers learn several essential skills, including: Task Achievement: follow a three-step model to plan, write, and revise your essays Coherence and Cohesion: practice organizing your writing and connecting ideas Lexical Resource: build your vocabulary and use it correctly Grammatical Range and Accuracy: review rules and practice applying them to your writing Each section leads you step-by-step through the process of writing an essay in response to a particular task. Learn how to apply what you've learned, familiarize yourself with the types of questions you'll have to respond to on the test, complete your responses within the time limits, and more. An Appendix also includes a More Writing Practice section with a selection of essays written in response to IELTS writing tasks.
Writing for IELTS by
If your writing is preventing you from getting the score you need in IELTS, Collins Writing for IELTS can help. Don't let one skill hold you back. Collins Writing for IELTS has been specially created for learners of English who plan to take the Academic IELTS exam to demonstrate that they have the required ability to communicate effectively in English at university. It is ideal for learners with band score 5 - 5.5 who are aiming for band score 6 or higher on the IELTS test (CEF level B1 and above). What is IELTS?The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is sat by over 1.4 million candidates around the world every year. It is the most common test used by universities for foreign students to prove their language level. IELTS is also increasingly used for immigration purposes, with Australia, New Zealand and Canada all requiring visa applicants whose first language is not English to submit an IELTS grade. The system tests candidates' Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking in four separate papers. Usually, students must gain a good mark in all four skills in order to gain entry to the course, job, or country of their choice. For this reason, candidates will often sit the exam numerous times to secure the score that they need. There are two IELTS Writing papers: General and Academic. Collins Writing for IELTS concentrates on the Academic paper. Powered by COBUILDThe 4-billion-word Collins corpus is the world's largest database of the English language. It is updated every month and has been at the heart of Collins COBUILD for over 20 years.
Reading for IELTS by
If your reading is preventing you from getting the score you need in IELTS, Collins Reading for IELTS can help. Don't let one skill hold you back. Collins Reading for IELTS has been specially created for learners of English who plan to take the Academic IELTS exam to demonstrate that they have the required ability to communicate effectively in English at university. It is ideal for learners with band score 5 - 5.5 who are aiming for band score 6 or higher on the IELTS test (CEF level B1 and above). What is IELTS?The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is sat by over 1.4 million candidates around the world every year. It is the most common test used by universities for foreign students to prove their language level. IELTS is also increasingly used for immigration purposes, with Australia, New Zealand and Canada all requiring visa applicants whose first language is not English to submit an IELTS grade. The system tests candidates' Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking in four separate papers. Usually, students must achieve a good mark in all four skills in order to gain entry to the course, job, or country of their choice. For this reason, candidates will often sit the exam numerous times to secure the score that they need. There are two IELTS Reading papers: General and Academic. Collins Reading for IELTS concentrates on the Academic paper. Powered by COBUILDThe 4-billion-word Collins corpus is the world's largest database of the English language. It is updated every month and has been at the heart of Collins COBUILD for over 20 years.
Listening for IELTS by
If your listening is preventing you from getting the score you need in IELTS, Collins Listening for IELTS can help. Don't let one skill hold you back. Collins Listening for IELTS has been specially created for learners of English who plan to take the IELTS exam to demonstrate that they have the required ability to communicate effectively in English, either at work or at university. It is ideal for learners with band score 5 - 5.5 who are aiming for band score 6 or higher on the IELTS test (CEF level B1 and above). What is IELTS?The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is sat by over 1.4 million candidates around the world every year. It is the most common test used by universities for foreign students to prove their language level. IELTS is also increasingly used for immigration purposes, with Australia, New Zealand and Canada all requiring visa applicants whose first language is not English to submit an IELTS grade. The system tests candidates' Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking in four separate papers. Usually, students must gain a good mark in all four skills in order to gain entry to the course, job, or country of their choice. For this reason, candidates will often sit the exam numerous times to secure the score that they need. Powered by COBUILDThe 4-billion-word Collins corpus is the world's largest database of the English language. It is updated every month and has been at the heart of Collins COBUILD for over 20 years.
Focusing on IELTS: listening and speaking skills by
"Focsusing on IELTS: listening and speaking skills, second edition, contains practical, in-depth strategies for developing listening and speaking skills in preparation for the IELTS examination. Ideal for independent study or class use, it has been designed for students who need to focus on specific test skills."-- Book cover
Focusing on IELTS: reading and writing skills by
Second edition, contains practical, in-depth strategis for developing reading and writing skills in preparation for the IELTS examination. Ideal for independent study or class use, it has been designed for students who need to focus on specific test skills. It is suitable for both the Academic and General Training modules
The 5 Lb. Book of GRE® Practice Problems by
The best-selling 5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems has been updated to offer more advanced online resources and hundreds of new questions. It contains over 1,800 practice problems covering every topic tested on the GRE, making it an essential resource for students at any level. Always study with the most up-to-date prep! Look for 5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems, 3rd edition, ISBN 9781506247595, on sale December 4, 2018. Publisher's Note: Products purchased from third-party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entities included with the product.
5 Lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems by
Developed for students taking the Revised GRE General Test, the 5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems provides over 1,800 practice questions (more than any other book!) that include everything from beginner-level problems to over 200 of the toughest problems available anywhere. Manhattan Prep's 5 lb. Book of GRE Practice Problems is an essential resource for students of any level who are preparing for the Revised GRE General Exam. With 33 chapters and over 1,800 practice problems, students can build fundamental skills in math and verbal through targeted practice. Plus, with easy-to-follow explanations and step-by-step applications, each question will help students cement their understanding of those concepts tested on the GRE. Purchase of this book includes access to an online video introduction and to the Manhattan Prep Challenge Problem Archive.
Math Workout for the GRE, 4th Edition by
THE PRINCETON REVIEW GETS RESULTS. The Princeton Review's Math Workout for the GRE is your one-stop guide to conquering the quantitative portions of the GRE exam--even if your math knowledge is a bit rusty. Inside, you'll find useful reviews of key test topics, strategies for tackling tough questions, and all the practice you need to get the score you want. Inside the Book: All the Practice & Strategies You Need · 275+ practice questions with detailed answers and explanations · Strategies for mastering tricky Quantitative Comparison, All-That-Apply, and Numeric Entry questions · Helpful review of the math basics, and in-depth coverage of the algebra and geometry you'll need on the Math section of the GRE · Glossary of common terms to brush up on your math vocabulary · Two sample GRE math sections to hone your skills
Cracking the GRE Premium Edition with 6 Practice Tests 2017 by
THE ALL-IN-ONE SOLUTION FOR YOUR HIGHEST POSSIBLE SCORE! Get all the prep you need for your best score on the GRE with The Princeton Review, including 6 full-length practice tests, thorough topic reviews, and exclusive access to our online Premium Portal with tons of extra practice and resources. Techniques That Actually Work. * Powerful tactics to avoid traps and beat the test * Step-by-step problem-solving guides * 9 strategies to maximize time and minimize errors Everything You Need to Know for a High Score. * Expert subject review for all test topics * Bulleted chapter summaries for quick review * Extensive GRE vocabulary list featuring key terms and exercises Practice Your Way to Perfection. * 6 full-length practice tests with detailed answer explanations (2 in the book; 4 online) * Drills for each test section--Verbal, Math, and Writing * Thorough score reports for online tests Plus, with Cracking the GRE, Premium Edition you'll get online access to our exclusive Premium Portal for an extra competitive edge: * Key info about grad school admissions, testing calendars, and financial aid * Video tutorials that break down strategies for each section of the GRE * Multi-week study plan guides * Examples of successful b-school essays and interviews with admissions officers * Special "GRE Insider" section packed with helpful info about grad school admissions, application requirements, and more
World History by
This test preparation manual presents a general overview of world history, treating it as an academic discipline and offering general study advice. Twenty-five study units review the entire scope of human history, summarizing: The emergence of early human communities The development of agricultural societies The emergence of civilizations Global exchange among peoples The development of industry Global demographic, economical, ecological, social, and cultural changes The chronicle of the world's civilizations is reviewed to the present era. The manual concludes with two full-length model tests with all questions answered and explained. BONUS ONLINE PRACTICE TESTS: Students who purchase this book will also get FREE access to one additional full-length online SAT World History test with all questions answered and explained. The online exam can be easily accessed by computer, tablet, and smartphone.
McGraw-Hills 12 SAT Practice Tests with 1 PSAT by
The practice you need to succeed on the SAT McGraw-Hill Education: 12 SAT Practice Tests with PSAT provides the intensive test-taking practice that can help you sharpen your skills, boost your confidence, and reduce your stress. Take these practice tests--created by two of America's most experienced and respected test-prep coaches--and you'll learn what kinds of questions are on the SAT, how the test is structured, and how to budget your time in each test section. Watch your scores improvefrom one practice test to the next--and get ready to do your very best on the real exam. Inside you'll find: 12 complete sample SAT exams with full explanations for every answer, plus a complete sample PSAT exam Access to Test Planner app to customize your study schedule Thorough coverage of the best strategies for the SAT essay Scoring worksheets to help you calculate your total score for every test Expert guidance in prepping for the SAT Access to more practice tests online
SAT Vocabulary by
Featuring 500 vocabulary words frequently tested on the SAT exam, 'SAT Vocabulary Prep' lets students take a fun, hands-on approach to mastering SAT vocabulary.
SAT Vocabulary Prep Level 2 by
This portable, powerful SAT study tool includes:500 of the most challenging SAT vocabulary words with definitions, parts of speech, pronunciations, synonyms, and sample sentences in context SAT words separated into three difficulty levels to help students at all learning levels study effectively 2-color interior to make navigating the book easier and more interactive and fun
SAT Advanced Practice by
If you're looking to get a top score on the SAT, Kaplan's SAT Advanced Practice workbook has the high-difficulty practice and expert strategies you need to face the toughest questions with confidence. Kaplan is so certain that SAT Advanced Practice offers the review you need that we guarantee it: After studying with our book, you'll score higher on the SAT--or you'll get your money back. Essential Practice Seven practice sets with advanced, high-difficulty questions to help you score the most points More than 700 questions with detailed answers and explanations Kaplan's exclusive score-raising strategies and methods show you the best way to attack the most difficult SAT questions Comprehensive review of all sections on the test Expert Guidance We know the test: Our Learning Engineers have put tens of thousands of hours into studying the SAT - using real data to design the most effective strategies and study plans. Kaplan's expert psychometricians make sure our practice questions and study materials are true to the test. We invented test prep--Kaplan (www.kaptest.com) has been helping students for almost 80 years, and more than 95% of our students get into their top-choice schools. Our proven strategies have helped legions of students achieve their dreams.
Sat Prep Black Book by
Click the link above to see the fully up-to-date second edition of the SAT Prep Black Book for advice on the current version of the SAT, along with over 600 detailed walkthroughs of real SAT questions from the College Board! Click the "look inside" feature above to browse the Black Book and get a feel for how it approaches the SAT! The "SAT Prep Black Book" gives you unique, effective SAT strategies from Mike Barrett, an SAT tutor with clients all over the globe who pay him hundreds of dollars an hour for phone tutoring. The Black Book is a must-have, whether you need to make a perfect 2400 to be competitive at an Ivy, score a 450 in each section to claim a sports scholarship, or anything in between. The Black Book works best when used with the authentic SAT questions in the "Blue Book," which is the College Board's Official SAT Study Guide. The Black Book shows you how to beat the SAT, while the Blue Book gives you real SAT questions to practice with. (The SAT Prep Black Book has no affiliation with the College Board.) The Black Book and the Blue Book are all you need to get your best possible SAT score. The Black Book is the ideal SAT book for 3 major reasons: It actually works, making it unique in the SAT prep field. There are no lists of "SAT vocab" to memorize or anything like that. Instead, you'll exploit design flaws in the SAT, using its own "SAT tricks" against it. The Black Book contains 250+ solutions for real SAT questions from the Blue Book, so you know it actually works. (You'll need the 2nd edition of the Blue Book to use these solutions.) The Black Book is a clear, concise roadmap to the SAT. (See the table of contents below). It explains exactly how every SAT question works, and how to beat it in the least time possible. Click the "look inside" feature above to browse the Black Book and get a feel for how it approaches the SAT! SAT Book Table Of Contents (Selected) Be sure to check the "look inside" feature above. Here's a selection from the table of contents: F.A.Q.' Setting (the right) goals How to train for the SAT: mastering the ideas in this book Only work with SAT questions from the College Board! A word on SAT guessing: Don't How to avoid "careless errors" Where to find "missing points" Time management The SAT's big secret SAT Passage-Based Reading The big secret of SAT Reading . . . SAT Sentence Completion 5 reasons memorizing vocabulary isn't the best idea What if we don't know enough words? . . . SAT Math The big secret of SAT Math The 2 critical components of SAT Math success . . . The SAT Essay . . . SAT Writing multiple-choice How to improve on the Writing section . . . Being an SAT machine 8 things you thought you knew about the SAT are wrong The nature of elite scores Advice for non-native English speakers A final piece of advice Click the "look inside" feature above to browse the Black Book and get a feel for how it approaches the SAT!
Barron's 6 Practice Tests for the Sat by
College-bound students will find intensive test-taking practice for the all-important SAT in this latest edition. They'll find everything they need to ace the test, including: Six full-length practice exams similar in length, structure, question type, and degree of difficulty to the new SAT All questions answered and explained Self-appraisal information for scoring the SAT essay question Test-taking tips and strategies that will help students use this book to their best advantage to maximize their scores This book offers excellent SAT test preparation when used alone, and also makes a fine companion volume for test takers who purchase Barron's SAT, 29th Edition (978-1-4380-0998-8).
MCAT Biology Review by 
MCAT Organic Chemistry Review by 
MCAT Physics and Math Review by 
MCAT Biochemistry Review by 
Cracking the TOEFL IBT with Audio CD, 2018 Edition by 
Kaplan TOEFL Vocabulary Prep by 
Essential Words for the Toefl by 
Gaini Yessembekova
NU CAC Senior manager for graduate application advising
I can help you to find answers
Phone: (7172) 705886
Email: gaini.yessembekova@nu.edu.kz
