Doctor of Medicine Program: Neuroscience Course

AccessMedicine is a comprehensive online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge from the best minds in medicine, with essential information accessible anywhere. Authoritative, trusted, and continuously updated with optimized content for any mobile device, AccessMedicine is guided by a preeminent Advisory Board that includes three of the medical field’s top academic experts.

BMJ Best Practice takes you quickly and accurately to the latest evidence-based information, whenever and wherever you need it.
Our step by step guidance on diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and prevention is updated daily using robust evidence based methodology and expert opinion.

BMJ Case Reports delivers a focused, peer-reviewed, valuable collection of cases in all disciplines so that healthcare professionals, researchers and others can easily find clinically important information on common and rare conditions. This is the largest single collection of case reports online with more than 2800 articles from over 70 countries.

ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. Clinical Key team drives better care by delivering fast, concise answers when every second counts, and deep access to evidence whenever, wherever you need it.
You can find training materials and user guides here Clinical Key User-Kit.

DynaMed Plus is an evidence-based information resource used by physicians around the world to answer clinical questions quickly and easily. DynaMed Plus includes thousands of topics covering emergency medicine, cardiology, oncology, infectious diseases, pediatrics, obstetrics and gynecology and much more. The DynaMed Plus also can be accessed through your mobile devices.

The largest companion to the MEDLINE index, this full-text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. Covering a wide range of subjects, it is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development.

PubMed comprises over 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. PubMed also provides access to additional relevant Web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources.

UpToDate is an evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource which clinicians trust to make the right point-of-care decisions. 22 specialties are covered, with over 10,500 topic reviews, each of which answers multiple clinical questions.
You have to update your registration every 90 days from the link in this description and login on UpToDate website. After that you may use your account remotely without visiting the libray website for 90 days.

Wiley online library is an extensive multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It offers integrated access to more than 4 million articles from 1,500 journals, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols, encyclopedias, databases and handbooks.