Turkic Languages: Books & Journals

is a key ebook provider for Nazarbayev University, provides ebooks with trusted content from world-renowned publishers

A cross-searchable database of online journal and book content from Cambridge University Press. Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.

A collection of multidiscilplinary ebooks from a number of academic publishers. Can be searched simultaneously with other EBSCOhost databases.

Wiley Online Library is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. It delivers access to journals, books, reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases from John Wiley & Sons and its imprints, including Wiley-Blackwell, Wiley-VCH, and Jossey-Bass.

is an academic journal published by Akhmet Yassawi University in Turkestan. The journal publishes articles in Kazakh, Russian, Turkish and English. The journal's chief editor, editorial board and referee's are professional scientists from prestigious educational institutions of Kazakhstan, Russia and Turkey.

a peer-reviewed journal of Oxford University Press. The journal is highly interdisciplinary and covers theoretical, computational, database-driven, and experimental work emerging from linguistics, psychology, anthropology, biology, evolutionary theory, computer sciences, philosophy, and other relevant disciplines

a peer reviewed academic journal published annually in Turkey. The primary language of the journal articles is Turkish

is a peer-reviewed biannual academic journal published by Harrassowitz. The journal covers research on all aspects of linguistics concerning Turkic languages. The published issues are archived on the website Turkic Languages Open Access. They are freely accessible online one year after publication.

is a scientific subscription based print journal published biannually in Russia. The issues older than 2 years are available for free in pdf format. The journal publishes articles only in Russian

is an international academic journal published in Kazan Federal University, Russia. The journal publishes articles in Russian and English.

a scientific articles brochure in Russian, a periodical published by the Institute of Oriental Studies in Saint-Petersburg, Russia