a document delivery service to provide with requested article or book chapters which are not available through the Library portal.
Our Partner Institutions are:
University of Wisconsin Madison Libraries
Duke Fuqua School of Business
University of Pittsburg Health Science Library
Library of Congress (US)
Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for over one hundred journals, and searchable references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Looking for access to education literature and resources? ERIC has links to over 323,000 full-text documents on education dating back to 1966. Searchable together with other EbscoHost databases. For education and learning purposes.
- IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL); contains articles and conference proceedings published by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). For engineering students.
- IEEE-MIT e-books
The IEEE-MIT e-books library offers access to almost 550 online books, with nearly 40 new titles introduced every year. Content includes award-winning titles on computer science, artificial intelligence, information theory, computer programming, information technology, and electrical engineering. Over 10,000 chapters are available as downloadable PDFs.
- MIT press journals
MIT Press Journals is a non-profit academic publisher. The Journals branch was founded in 1969 and currently publishes more than 30 titles, many with a high impact factor, that cover arts and humanities, social sciences, and specialized areas of science and technology. MIT Press Journals strives to publish reputable, innovative, cross-cultural content that reaches around the globe.
- IEEE-Wiley eBooks
IEEE-Wiley eBooks offers online access to over 700 eBooks, covering content including bioengineering, power and energy, and communication technologies. The books range from introductory to advanced coverage of topics. More than 80% of titles were added after 2000 and approximately 40 new titles are added every year. Over 13,000 chapters are available as downloadable PDFs.
Designed for public libraries, contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more. Searchable together with other EbscoHost databases. For general use.
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social sciences content; since 1995, its electronic journal collections have supported a wide array of research needs at academic, public, special, and school libraries worldwide. MUSE books and journals, from leading university presses and scholarly societies, are fully integrated for search and discovery.
This article gives information about revealings of genetic traces of large-scale Turkic nomadic migrations and map their source to a previously hypothesized area of Mongolia and southern Siberia.
In this paper Turkology is used for the study of the Turkic languages independent of when they were spoken.It gives highlight to historical Turkic languages spoken in the past and present or modern Turkic languages spoken recently.
This article describes six new web corpora for Turkish, Azerbaijani, Kazakh, Turkmen, Kyrgyz and Uzbek languages. The data for these corpora was automatically crawled from the web by SpiderLing.
This work analyses similarities between different Turkic languages. The article was supported by the Academy of Korean Studies Grant funded by the Korean Government (MEST) (AKS-2010-AGC-2101)
The article by Lars Johanson, a Swedish Turcologist and linguist, an emeritus professor at the University of Mainz, gives an overall information about morphological structure and syntactic characteristics of Turkic languages
This link opens in a new window
