Skip to main content

Library Welcome

Picture of staff members in the Library
Image of Library staff
Images of Staff
Image of Library staff

Assemgul Temirkhanova

Deputy General Director

atemirkhanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 02

Piotr Lapo

General Expert Manager

piotr.lapo@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 20

Madina Kaikatbekkyzy

Department Head

mkairatbekkyzy@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 65 79

Darya Zvonareva

School of Engineering

darya.zvonareva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 59 41

Mary Kay Rathke

School of Science and Technology

marykay.rathke@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 18

Joseph Marmol Yap

Graduate School of Business

Graduate School of Public Policy

Graduate School of Education

joseph.yap@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 49 74

Ramina Mukundan

CPS: Foundation and Zero Year Program

ramina.mukundan@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 10

Tendik Yermekpayeva

Patron Services Head

tyermekpayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 58

Anar Dautova

School of Medicine

adautova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 73

Ziyat Abdykaimov

Expert Manager for Assistive Technologies and Accessibility 

ziyat.abdykaimov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 01

Aisulu Nurpeissova

anurpeissova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 69

Aigerim Akparova

aigerim.akparova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 58 13

Anargul Essenaliyeva

aessenaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 56

Marina Poyarkova

marina.poyarkova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 60 96

Gulnur Ussenova

gulnur.ussenova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 57 87

Altynay Kozhayeva 

altynay.kozhayeva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 48 52

Balaussa Bilalova

balaussa.bilalova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 49 52

Symbat Sapasheva

symbat.sapasheva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 19

Alexandr Andryukov

alexandr.andryukov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 39

Azelya Ismanova azelya.ismanova@nu.edu.kz
Lazzat Arystanova

lazzat.arystanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 66 50

Venera Niyazbayeva

venera.niyazbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 49 84

Arsen Kabidenov

arsen.kabidenov@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 93 31

Assemgul Temirkhanova

 

atemirkhanova@nu..edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 02

Gulnara Bakirova


gulnara.bakirova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 68

Botagoz Nurmukanova

botagoz.nurmukanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 57

Nazym Tungat

nazym.kadyrbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 56

Kamilya Assylbekova

Head of Department

kamilya.assylbekova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 05

Ainur Seidullayeva

aseidullayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 40

Ainur Abeuova

ainurabeuova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 11

Galiya Alimova

​Head of Department

galimova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 68   

Gulzhan Baidyusenova

gulzhan.baidyussenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 69 

Aigerim Shurshenova

aigerim.shurshenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 36

Meiramgul Kossylbayeva

mkossylbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 86

Zeinegul Shapolayeva

zeinegul.shapolayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 90 32

Dilyara Galiyeva

dilyara.galiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 25

Tolkyn Jangulova

Head of Digital Center

tolkyn.jangulova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 44

Gaukhar Malikova

gaukhar.malikova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 90

Samat Sutbayev

​IT Support

samat.sutbayev@nu.edu.kz​

+7 (7172) 70 48 72

Loading ...
Library Homepage Facebook Youtube Contact Us