Skip to Main Content

Library Welcome

Jerald Cavanagh

Director

jerald.cavanagh@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 48 20

Room 5e221

Tolkyn Jangulova

Head

tolkyn.jangulova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 43

Room 5e323

Ainash Yeleussizova

ainash.shagmanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 90

Room 5e323

Darya Zvonareva

Head

School of Engineering and Digital Sciences

darya.zvonareva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 59 41

Room 5e324

April Manabat

School of Sciences and Humanities

april.manabat@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 26 69

Room 5e324

Yelizaveta Kamilova

Graduate School of Education

Graduate School of Public Policy

yelizaveta.kamilova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 81

Room 5e324

Monika Bukowska

monika.bukowska@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 80

Room 5e322

Zhuldyz Orazymbetova

Head

zhuldyz.orazymbetova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 93

Room 5e222

Aisulu Nurpeissova

 

anurpeissova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 69

Room 5e222

Ziyat Abdykaimov

Expert Manager for Assistive Technologies and Accessibility 

ziyat.abdykaimov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 01

Room 5e108

Aigerim Akparova

School of Medicine

aigerim.akparova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 58 13

NUSoM, 701

Gulnur Ussenova

 

gulnur.ussenova@nu.edu.kz 

Room 5e324

Alexandr Andryukov

 

alexandr.andryukov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 39

Lazzat Arystanova

 

lazzat.arystanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 66 50

Dinmukhamed Kopmagambetov

dinmukhamed.kopmagambetov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 90 40

Anara Mendygaliyeva

anara.mendygaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 18

Madina Abdykaimova

 

madina.kabiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 15

Galiya Bekenova

galiya.bekenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 66 29

Nursultan Abdrakhimov

nursultan.abdrakhimov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 45 90

Assel Bekturganova

assel.bekturganova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 90 90

Dina Baiseit

dina.baiseit@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 39

Diana Meshcheryakova

dmeshcheryakova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 38

Room 5e422

Dilyara Galiyeva

dilyara.galiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 25

Room 5e422

Balaussa Bilalova

balaussa.bilalova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 49 52

Room 5e422

Zaure Bekentayeva

zaure.bekentayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 04

Room 5e422

Venera Niyazbayeva

venera.niyazbayeva@nu.edu.kz

5e149/1

Botagoz Nurmukanova

botagoz.nurmukanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 57

Room 5e149/1

Nazym Tungat

nazym.kadyrbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 93 60

Room 5e149/1

Gulnara Bakirova

gulnara.bakirova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 91 14

Room 5e149/1

Galiya Alimova

​Head of Office

galimova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 68   

Room 5e146

Aigerim Shurshenova

aigerim.shurshenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 36

Room 5e146

Meiramgul Kossylbayeva

mkossylbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 86

Room 5e146

Gulzhan Baidyussenova

gulzhan.baidyussenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 48 93

Room 5e146

Library Homepage Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Telegram E-mail