Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Welcome

Picture of staff members in the Library
Image of Library staff
Images of Staff
Image of Library staff

During the coronavirus quarantine, librarians are available for virtual assistance only.

Please email us or make an appointment to get a consultation.

Piotr Lapo

General Expert Manager, Acting Director

piotr.lapo@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 20

Room 5410

Madina Kaikatbekkyzy

Department Head

mkairatbekkyzy@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 65 79

Room 5e323

Darya Zvonareva

School of Engineering and Digital Sciences

darya.zvonareva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 59 41

Room 5e322

April Manabat

School of Sciences and Humanities

april.manabat@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 26 69

Zarina Almukhanova zarina.almukhanova@nu.edu.kz

Zhuldyz Orazymbetova

Center for Preparatory Study

zhuldyz.orazymbetova@nu.edu.kz

Yelizaveta Kamilova

Graduate School of Education

yelizaveta.kamilova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 81

Tendik Yermekpayeva

Patron Services Head

tyermekpayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 58

Room 5e222

Anar Dautova

School of Medicine

adautova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 73

NUSoM, 701

Ziyat Abdykaimov

Expert Manager for Assistive Technologies and Accessibility 

ziyat.abdykaimov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 01

Room 5e108

Aisulu Nurpeissova

anurpeissova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 69

Room 5e222

Aigerim Akparova

School of Medicine: Nursing Program

aigerim.akparova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 58 13

NUSoM, 701

Gulnur Ussenova

 

gulnur.ussenova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 57 87

Room 5e324

Altynay Kozhayeva 

School of Mining and Geosciences

altynay.kozhayeva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 48 52

Room 5e324

Alexandr Andryukov

Graduate School of Public Policy

alexandr.andryukov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 39

Lazzat Arystanova

Kazakh Language and Turkic Studies Department

lazzat.arystanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 66 50

Arsen Kabidenov

arsen.kabidenov@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 93 31

Dinmukhamed Kopmagambetov

dinmukhamed.kopmagambetov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 26 61

Anara Mendygaliyeva

anara.mendygaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 18

Thelma Ikechi-Ukaegbu

Graduate School of Business

thelma.ikechiukaegbu@nu.edu.kz
Madina Abdykaimova

 

madina.kabiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 15

Assemgul Temirkhanova

Head of Department

atemirkhanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 02

Room 5e438

Botagoz Nurmukanova

botagoz.nurmukanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 57

Room 5e149/1

Dalila Amirova

dalila.amirova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 64

Room 5e149/1

Zaure Bekentayeva

zaure.bekentayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 04

Room 5e149/1

Diana Meshcheryakova

Head of Department

dmeshcheryakova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 38

Room 5e422

Balaussa Bilalova

balaussa.bilalova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 49 52

Room 5e422

Dilyara Galiyeva

 

dilyara.galiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 25

Room 5e422

Gaziza Tariq

gaziza.tariq@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 47 12

Room 5e422

Aigerim Kozhakhmetova

a.kozhakhmetova@nu.edu.kz 

Room 5e422

 

Galiya Alimova

​Head of Department

galimova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 68   

Room 5e146

Gulzhan Baidyusenova

gulzhan.baidyussenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 69 

Room 5e146

Aigerim Shurshenova

aigerim.shurshenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 36

Meiramgul Kossylbayeva

mkossylbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 86

Room 5e146

Zeinegul Shapolayeva

zeinegul.shapolayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 90 32

Room 5e146

Tolkyn Jangulova

Head of Digital Center

tolkyn.jangulova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 44

Room 5e150

Rustam Toigambayev

rustam.toigambayev@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 27 28

Room 5e150

Ainash Yeleussizova ainash.shagmanova@nu.edu.kz

Samat Sutbayev

​IT Support

samat.sutbayev@nu.edu.kz​

+7 (7172) 70 48 72

Room 5403

Library Homepage Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Telegram E-mail