Skip to main content

Library Welcome

Picture of staff members in the Library
Image of Library staff
Images of Staff
Image of Library staff

Assemgul Temirkhanova

Deputy General Director

atemirkhanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 02

Room 5e438

Piotr Lapo

General Expert Manager

piotr.lapo@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 20

Room 5410

Madina Kaikatbekkyzy

Department Head

mkairatbekkyzy@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 65 79

Room 5e323

Darya Zvonareva

School of Engineering and Digital Sciences

darya.zvonareva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 59 41

Room 5e322

Joseph Marmol Yap

Graduate School of Business

Graduate School of Public Policy

Graduate School of Education

joseph.yap@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 49 74

Room 5e322

Sohail Md

School of Sciences and Humanities

md.sohail@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 14

Room 5e324

Yelizaveta Kamilova

Center for Preparatory Studies

yelizaveta.kamilova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 81

Room 5e324

Tendik Yermekpayeva

Patron Services Head

tyermekpayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 58

Room 5e222

Anar Dautova

School of Medicine

adautova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 73

NUSoM, 701

Ziyat Abdykaimov

Expert Manager for Assistive Technologies and Accessibility 

ziyat.abdykaimov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 01

Room 5e108

Aisulu Nurpeissova

anurpeissova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 69

Room 5e222

Aigerim Akparova

School of Medicine: Nursing Program

aigerim.akparova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 58 13

NUSoM, 701

Marina Poyarkova

marina.poyarkova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 60 96

Room 5e148

Gulnur Ussenova

 

gulnur.ussenova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 57 87

Room 5e324

Altynay Kozhayeva 

School of Mining and Geosciences

altynay.kozhayeva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 48 52

Room 5e324

Balaussa Bilalova

balaussa.bilalova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 49 52

Symbat Sapasheva

symbat.sapasheva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 19

NUSoM, 701

Alexandr Andryukov

alexandr.andryukov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 39

Azelya Ismanova

 

azelya.ismanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 26 61

Room 5e322

Lazzat Arystanova

Kazakh Language and Turkic Studies Department

lazzat.arystanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 66 50

Arsen Kabidenov

arsen.kabidenov@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 93 31

Aigerim Abzalkhanova

aigerim.abzalkhanova@nu.edu.kz

Dinmukhamed Kopmagambetov

dinmukhamed.kopmagambetov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 26 61

Anara Mendygaliyeva

anara.mendygaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 18

Anargul Essenaliyeva anargul.essenaliyeva@nu.ed.ukz

Assemgul Temirkhanova

Head of Department

atemirkhanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 02

Room 5e438

Botagoz Nurmukanova

botagoz.nurmukanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 57

Room 5e149/1

Aizhan Nessipbekova

aizhan.nessipbekova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 68

Room 5e149/1

Dalila Amirova

dalila.amirova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 64

Room 5e149/1

Zaure Bekentayeva

zaure.bekentayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 04

Room 5e149/1

Diana Meshcheryakova

Head of Department

dmeshcheryakova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 38

Room 5e422

Venera Niyazbayeva

venera.niyazbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 49 84

Room 5e422

Amina Baikenova

amina.baikenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 48 15

Room 5e422

Saya Alipova

saya.alipova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 47 88

Room 5e422

Galiya Alimova

​Head of Department

galimova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 68   

Room 5e146

Gulzhan Baidyusenova

gulzhan.baidyussenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 69 

Room 5e146

Aigerim Shurshenova

aigerim.shurshenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 36

Meiramgul Kossylbayeva

mkossylbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 86

Room 5e146

Zeinegul Shapolayeva

zeinegul.shapolayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 90 32

Room 5e146

Dilyara Galiyeva

dilyara.galiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 25

Room 5e146

April Manabat

april.manabat@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 26 69

Room 5e146

Tolkyn Jangulova

Head of Digital Center

tolkyn.jangulova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 44

Room 5e150

Gaukhar Malikova

gaukhar.malikova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 48 90

Room 5e150

Rustam Toigambayev

rustam.toigambayev@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 27 28

Room 5e150

Samat Sutbayev

​IT Support

samat.sutbayev@nu.edu.kz​

+7 (7172) 70 48 72

Room 5403

Library Homepage Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Contact Us