Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Welcome

Jerald Cavanagh

Director

jerald.cavanagh@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 48 20

Room 5e421

Piotr Lapo

General Expert

piotr.lapo@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 20

Room 5410

Madina Kaikatbekkyzy

Department Head

mkairatbekkyzy@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 65 79

Room 5e323

Darya Zvonareva

School of Engineering and Digital Sciences

darya.zvonareva@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 59 41

Room 5e322

April Manabat

School of Sciences and Humanities

april.manabat@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 26 69

Room 5e322

Zarina Almukhanova

School of Mining and Geosciences

zarina.almukhanova@nu.edu.kz

Room 5e323

Zhuldyz Orazymbetova

Center for Preparatory Study

Graduate school of Business

zhuldyz.orazymbetova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 93

Room 5e324

Yelizaveta Kamilova

Graduate School of Education

Graduate School of Public Policy

yelizaveta.kamilova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 81

Room 5e324

Gaziza Tariq

gaziza.tariq@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 47 12

Room 5e148

Monika Bukowska

monika.bukowska@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 80

Room 5e322

Tendik Yermekpayeva

Patron Services Head

tyermekpayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 58

Room 5e222

Anar Dautova

School of Medicine

adautova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 73

NUSoM, 701

Ziyat Abdykaimov

Expert Manager for Assistive Technologies and Accessibility 

ziyat.abdykaimov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 01

Room 5e108

Aisulu Nurpeissova

anurpeissova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 69

Room 5e222

Aigerim Akparova

School of Medicine: Nursing Program

aigerim.akparova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 58 13

NUSoM, 701

Gulnur Ussenova

 

gulnur.ussenova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 57 87

Room 5e324

Alexandr Andryukov

 

alexandr.andryukov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 39

Lazzat Arystanova

 

lazzat.arystanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 66 50

Arsen Kabidenov

arsen.kabidenov@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 93 31

Dinmukhamed Kopmagambetov

dinmukhamed.kopmagambetov@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 90 40

Anara Mendygaliyeva

anara.mendygaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 18

Madina Abdykaimova

 

madina.kabiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 15

Galiya Bekenova

galiya.bekenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 66 29

Nursultan Abdrakhimov

 

nursultan.abdrakhimov@nu.edu.kz

Assemgul Temirkhanova

Head of Department

atemirkhanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 58 02

Room 5e438

Botagoz Nurmukanova

botagoz.nurmukanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 48 57

Room 5e149/1

Dalila Amirova

dalila.amirova@nu.edu.kz

Room 5e149/1

Diana Meshcheryakova

Head of Department

dmeshcheryakova@nu.edu.kz 

+7 (7172) 70 92 38

Room 5e422

Dilyara Galiyeva

dilyara.galiyeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 25

Room 5e422

Aigerim Kozhakhmetova

a.kozhakhmetova@nu.edu.kz 

Room 5e422

 

Balaussa Bilalova

balaussa.bilalova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 49 52

Room 5e422

Zaure Bekentayeva

zaure.bekentayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 59 04

Room 5e422

Galiya Alimova

​Head of Department

galimova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 62 68   

Room 5e146

Aigerim Shurshenova

aigerim.shurshenova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 36

Room 5e146

Meiramgul Kossylbayeva

mkossylbayeva@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 65 86

Room 5e146

Tolkyn Jangulova

Head of Digital Center

tolkyn.jangulova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 92 44

Room 5e150

Rustam Toigambayev

rustam.toigambayev@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 69 27 28

Room 5e150

Ainash Yeleussizova

ainash.shagmanova@nu.edu.kz

+7 (7172) 70 27 28

Room 5e150

Samat Sutbayev

​IT Support

samat.sutbayev@nu.edu.kz​

+7 (7172) 70 48 72

Room 5403

Library Homepage Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Telegram E-mail